Sunday, December 18, 2011

Why is cartoon network airing live action?

Does this make no sense to anybody else besides me out there? They took away Toonami.. that was a little hard to take. Adult Swim went down hill. Again they were cutting the rope. But then they did the unthinkable. Live action shows. i'm pretty sure thats the last straw.. as if it wasn't enough that Saturday morning cartoons died and G4 sucks. Do you think that this is just a fad to cater to the Hanna Montana and iCarly era of growing up our youth way to soon? I hope it fades away soon. At least Boomerang and the nicktoons network are still faithful but you have to pay extra for those channels in my region.

0 comments:

Post a Comment