Thursday, December 15, 2011

Question about robert pattison?

Yep, I love him when he's all gussied up. (I admit, he was handsome as Edward; note: I'm a Twilight hater) Off screen, he is disgusting. Unshaven and it looks like he never washes his hair. Does he actually think that's cool?

0 comments:

Post a Comment